



## Office Order

## Subject: Constitution of Equal Opportunity Cell

The University has established an Equal Opportunity Cell to ensure equality for all students, regardless of their affiliation with any social group. The following are the members of the Cell:

Sr. No.	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. Joe Christy Nallaswami	Professor (Management)	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rajnish Bishnoi	Assistant Professor (Law)	Member
3.	Dr. Rajwinder Kaur	Assistant Professor (Physical Education)	Member
4.	Dr. Jyotsana	Assistant Professor (Sociology)	Member
5.	Ms. Pranavi	Assistant Professor (English)	Member

The Chairperson of the Committee shall be the Anti-Discrimination Officer of the Equal Opportunity Cell.

Registrar

To:

1. All Concerned

CC:

- 1. P.S. to Chancellor
- 2. P.A. to Vice Chancellor
- 3. All Officers/In-charges
- 4. All Deans/Associate Deans/Assistant Deans
- 5. All HoDs/faculty/staff members